Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Hartley
Athletic Director
951.738.7758 mark.hartley@norcocollege.edu
Kaytlyn Blank
Athletic Trainer/Athletic Program Coordinator
760.265.1601 kaytlyn.blank@norcocollege.edu
Angel Lizardi
Administrative Assistant
951.372.7021 angel.lizardi@norcocollege.edu
Jethro Midgett
Academic Counselor
951.738.7756 jethro.midgett@norcocollege.edu
Shazna Uduman
Eligibility Specialist
951.372.7094 shazna.uduman@norcocollege.edu
Trae Bell
Athletic Field Caretaker
951.235.1310 travonne.bell@norcocollege.edu

2019 Men's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Tongg
Head Coach
951.662.7355 michael.tongg@norcocollege.edu
James (Jim) McMahon
Assistant Coach
951.204.2968 james.mcmahon@norcocollege.edu

2019 Women's Cross Country Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynsey Jalayer
Head Coach
951.764.5538 lynsey.jalayer@norcocollege.edu
James (Jim) McMahon
Assistant Coach
951.204.2968 james.mcmahon@norcocollege.edu

2019 Men's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Rea
Head Coach
909.723.3544 drew.rea@norcocollege.edu
Ernie Parra
Assistant Coach
Daniel Gonzalez
Goalkeeper Coach
Edwin Diaz
Assistant Coach

2019 Women's Soccer Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Kuderman
Head Coach
951.743.9358 bryan.kuderman@norcocollege.edu
Cody Shelton
Assistant Coach
760.799.5498
Daniel Gonzalez
Goalkeeper Coach