Tabs

Schedule
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
vs. Chaffey
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Fri Oct 25
4:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Tue Nov 05
3:00 PM
at Desert
Results
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 3-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 7-1
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley L, 1-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Desert W, 2-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto W, 3-1

Latest Videos