Tabs

Schedule
Fri Sep 20
10:15 AM
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington
Fri Sep 20
11:00 AM
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington
Fri Sep 20
3:00 PM
vs. Irvine Valley
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Fri Sep 27
3:00 PM
vs. Long Beach
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
at MiraCosta
Tue Oct 01
2:00 PM
at Cerritos
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Fri Oct 04
at Cerritos Falcons Invitational
Don Knabe Regional Park - Cerritos, Ca
Fri Oct 04
at Cerritos Falcons Invitational
Don Knabe Regional Park - Cerritos, Ca
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
at LA Harbor
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
at Moorpark
Fri Oct 11
at Brubaker Inivitational
Irvine Regional Park - Orange, Ca
Fri Oct 11
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park - Orange, Ca
Results
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Palomar W, 3-1
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Citrus W, 4-1
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Irvine Valley W, 5-3
Fri Sep 06
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 1-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
at El Camino L, 2-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Pasadena City L, 5-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Glendale W, 1-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
at LA Harbor W, 3-1
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Pasadena City L, 2-1
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Orange Coast L, 5-2
LeBard Stadium